Contact Us

Our business offices are located near the airport in Wilmington, North Carolina. Please come by or call to set up an appointment with our professional sales and installation staff. We focus on commercial projects in Eastern North Carolina and Northeastern South Carolina. We can and will travel to other locations.

Carolina Commercial Floorcovering, Inc.
2918 Orville Wright Way
Wilmington, NC 28405

Phone: 910.343.3350

Fax:    910.343.4131

Email: 

Dan Brock, President:
dan@ccfloorcovering.com

Jennifer Brock, Office Manager:
jennifer@ccfloorcovering.com

Chris Brock, Project Manager:
chris@ccfloorcovering.com

Carol Roberts, Project Administrator:
carol@ccfloorcovering.com

Tim Dupree, Installation Superintendent:
tim@ccfloorcovering.com

Tara Kelly, Accountant:
tara@ccfloorcovering.com

Mary Hewett, Secretary:
mary@ccfloorcovering.com



 

 UNCW

 

 New Hanover County Courthouse



© Copyright 2004. Carolina Commercial Floorcovering Inc